Security Improvements, Access Code & Mail Communication Preview

Rubber Bridge Finalists

The following will contest the finals of the National Rubber Bridge competition, to be held on the evenings of

February 12th, 13th and 14th at a venue in the Tauranga/Mt Maunganui area to be advised. Start time for the quarter-finals on February 12th is 7.30pm.

The draw will be made randomly live before the start of play.


Auckland-Northland           Grant Jarvis and Jan Cormack


Waikato Bays                       Jo and Sam Simpson


Central Districts                Michelle England and Phil Beale


Wellington                        Russell Dive and Anthony Ker

                                           Peter Newell and Martin Reid


Top of The South             Margaret and Chris Marshall


Canterbury                       Fiona Temple and John Kruiniger


Otago/Southland             Pamela Nisbet and Peter McCaskill   

Our Sponsors
  • Tauranga City Council
  • tourismbop.jpeg
  • TECT.jpg
  • Ryman
  • NZB Foundation