Security Improvements, Access Code & Mail Communication Preview

2015 Prize List


Novice pairs Heather Robertson & Lee McGovern 
Restricted Open Pairs Michael Wilcox & Liz Wilcox 
NZ Open Pairs Tom Jacob & Brian Mace 
NZ Open Plate Mindy Wu & Lorraine Stachurski 
NZ Congress Pairs Brian Cleaver & Peter Benham 
NZ Teams Laura Ginnan, Matthew Brown, Michael Whibley, Paul Gosney, Peter Hollands & Tony Nunn 
Back to the Future Teams Daniel Braun, Matthew Brown, Jamie T & Paul Gosney 
Point a Board Teams Nick Cantatore, Marnie Leybourne, Evelyn Hurley & Bob Hurley 
NZ Senior Teams Don Nightingale, Robyn Nightingale, Jan Whyte & Carolyn Yeomans
NZ Intermediate Teams Sue Scott, Robyn Reidie, Margaret Cockburn & Margaret Hughes
NZ Mixed Pairs John Davidson & Andi Boughey  
NZ Same Sex Pairs Max Morrison & Neil Hawkins 
NZ Senior Pairs Sue Spencer & Bev Guilford
NZ Intermediate Pairs Christine Haronga & Turei Haronga 
NZ Open Swiss Pairs Alan Parkes & Richard Fletcher
NZ Intermediate Swiss Pairs Gilda Rowland & Deborah Greenway
NZ Open Restricted Swiss Pairs  
Youth Test    NZ v Australia  
Cormack Cup (Best Womens Team)  Bev Guilford, Bev Henton, Carol De Luca, & Sue Spencer
Cornell Trophy (Best Mixed Team)  
Evennett Trophy (Best NZ Team)  
Dan Gifford Rubber Bridge John Kruiniger & Fiona Temple
Lionel Wright Trophy (top Youth pair in NZ Pairs)  Matthew Brown & Jamie Thompson
Top non Open Pair in the Restricted pairs  
Top Junior Pair in the Restricted pairs  
Best Team with less than 250 average A Pts  
Best Team with less than 175 average A Pts  
Best Team with less than 100 average A Pts  
Best Team with less than 50 average A Pts  
Top Junior Pair in the Intermediate pairs  
Best Team with 3 or more Juniors in the Intermediate Teams  
Top pair in the NZ Teams Datum Martin Reid & Peter Newell
Our Sponsors
  • Tauranga City Council
  • tourismbop.jpeg
  • TECT.jpg
  • Ryman
  • NZB Foundation